Pakistan vs India Final Match Result 2017 Today Exam Results 2017

This day Pakistan and India closing match performed whereby Pakistan with out inconvenience won by appropriate runs and become champion. In this match india won the toss and resolution to bat. Pakistan performed completely and made 338 with the loss of four wickets.

Indian crew birth up is now not appropriate and all crew out on 158. Indian participant now not play smartly because Pakistan bowling is extraordinarily appropriate and all participant out one after the other.

Existing : Pakistan won by 180 Runs. Congratulations Pakistan.

Indian Participant

Virat Kohli(c),  Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh,  Dinesh Karthik, Ajinkya Rahane, Kedar Jadhav,  Hardik Pandya, MS Dhoni, Ravichandran Ashwin,  Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah,  Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav

Pakistan Participant

Sarfraz Ahmed(c),  Azhar Ali, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam,  Hasan Ali, Fahim Ashraf ,Imad Wasim,  Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez,  Shoaib Malik, Shadab Khan, Wahab Riaz,  Haris Sohail, Fakhar Zaman, Rumman Raees

It is mentioned right here that every facts about Pakistan vs India Closing Match End result 2017 is serene from online resources. In condition of to any extent further reduction about Pakistan vs India Closing Match End result 2017, ICC champion match closing end result 2017 it’s possible you’ll maybe be in a position to comment us below. In case you’re pondering about admission, results, sports, match, cricket, reside streaming then you definately would possibly quiet talk about over with this page on a customary foundation.

Other Browsing Key phrases

Pakistan vs India Closing Match End result 2017, ICC champion trophy closing match end result india vs Pakistan, India vs Pakistan Champion trophy match end result.

This day Exam Results 2017

Today Exams Results © 2017